SharePoint Saturday India


Hi all!
I attended Sharepoint Saturday last weekend(20th November) online. My first time experience was really commendable. No words to appreciate Alpesh Nakar. It was organized so proffessionaly and technology helped in all ways to give a clear presentation from all the speakers. I attened Ravi Kanth’s Introduction to Powershell presentation as I fell in love with PowerShell off late after staring working in Powershell. He was presenting from India, Bangalore and the next presentation I watched and liked was that of Jim Bob Edward who spoke a lot informative about Data View Web Part.

Some of the videos are available in the below link.
Recorded Events

About gai3kannan

I am working with NCS Pte Ltd as a Lead Consultant I have taken SharePoint as my full time action and thoughts.
This entry was posted in SharePoint Saturday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

