SharePoint SouthEast Asia Conference – Singapore – 2013


I had the privilege of attending the conference this year and was so overwhelmed to see more people from SharePoint world. I was jumping in joy when I had a chance of talking to them too. Here are the slides and some important links to share.

1. Dux Raymond Sy – I loved his presentation skills. It made 1000 plus to be stationed inside the room for an hour.
Revolutionise your Organization

2. Joel Oleson
Real World Case and Mobile Intranet Strategy

3. Michael Noel
Setting Up SharePoint 2013

4. Rene Modery
Office 365 and SharePoint 2013

Will update this post later with more useful links and useful information.

About gai3kannan

I am working with NCS Pte Ltd as a Lead Consultant I have taken SharePoint as my full time action and thoughts.
This entry was posted in My Own Posts, SharePoint 2013 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

