Experience as a Conference Speaker


Recently I got a wonderful opportunity to present in a PowerShell Conference Asia in Singapore. I would say it was my first time presenting outside of my organization and it was my best. The organizers were so supportive and the opportunity was given by Ravikanth Chaganthi, one of the world famous PowerShell MVP from India. He is a very good friend of mine and I have been following him for a long long time. I will always cherish the memories I gathered and experiences I gained through this conference and looking forward for many more to come.

My interview after the conference for PowerShell Magazine:

My Presentation files from the conference is here.

About gai3kannan

I am working with NCS Pte Ltd as a Lead Consultant I have taken SharePoint as my full time action and thoughts.
This entry was posted in My Own Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

